At the scientific congress of EWAC # 2 you will meet leading researchers, doctors and therapists from around the world to exchange information about Ayurveda. Learn about new research findings and long-standing traditions to current developments and opportunities of integration of Ayurveda in Western health systems.

Listeners can expect high-level speakers from Europe, the US and India, exciting lectures inspiration for Ayurvedic practice and exchanges with representatives of the global community Ayurveda.

Subscribe now to EWAC # 2 Newsletter and we will keep you informed about new speakers at the scientific congress.

Sandra Ascher MA
Sandra Ascher MAGeorg-August-Universität, Göttingen, Gemany
Dr Anitha Balachander
Dr Anitha BalachanderJammi Pharmaceuticals, Chennai, India
Dr Jorge Luis Berra MD
Dr Jorge Luis Berra MDDirector, Fundación de Salud Ayurveda Prema, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Dr. Bhaswati Bhattacharya,
Dr. Bhaswati Bhattacharya, MPH, MD, HHC, FABPM
Ajayita Chanana, BAMS
Ajayita Chanana, BAMSPresident & Director, Confederation of Wellness, Medical Tourism and Spas, India
Dr Anand Samir Chopra, MD
Dr Anand Samir Chopra, MDHead of Ayurveda Department, Habichtswald-Klinik, Kassel, Germany
Prof Dr Goda Denapiene
Prof Dr Goda DenapieneVilnius University, Republic of Latvia
Dr Vineeta Deshmukh MD, Ph.D.
Dr Vineeta Deshmukh MD, Ph.D.Integrated Cancer Treatment and Research Centre, Wagholi, Pune, India
Dr Harsha Gramminger MD
Dr Harsha Gramminger MDEuroved GmbH & EUAA, Germany
Ashish Kumar Gupta, BAMS
Ashish Kumar Gupta, BAMSVaidya 'Praxis Dr. med. Hedwig H. Gupta', Ludwigsburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Dr Belle Monappa Hegde, MD, PhD, FRC
Dr Belle Monappa Hegde, MD, PhD, FRCDr Belle Monappa Hegde
Narasimham V. Jammi PhD
Narasimham V. Jammi PhDJammi Pharmaceuticals, Chennai, India
Vaidya Janesh
Vaidya JaneshAuthor and Managing director of Vaidya's Ayurveda Hospital, Kerala, India
Ellil Parambath Jeevan
Ellil Parambath JeevanAyurveda CARE, Institute for Ayurvedic Medicine & Research
Prof Yashashree Joshi BAMS, MD (Ayu), PhD (Ayu)
Prof Yashashree Joshi BAMS, MD (Ayu), PhD (Ayu)Head of Department, Samhita Siddhant Department, India
Kaja Keil
Kaja KeilThe School of Indigenous Wisdom and Folk Medicine, Tallinn, Estonia
Maja Kolarević
Maja KolarevićInštitut Anahata in Maribor, Slovenia
Reinhard Korn
Reinhard KornFounder & Director, Santulan, Germany
Prof Manjunatha Krishnamurthy
Prof Manjunatha KrishnamurthyDirector of International Affairs, S-VYASA Yoga University, Bengaluru, India
Damodaran Suresh Kumar
Damodaran Suresh KumarInternationale Institut für Biotechnologie und Toxikologie, Bangalore, Indien
Prof Dr Vasant Lad
Prof Dr Vasant LadAyurvedic Institute, Albuquerque, USA
Lina Lukosiene
Lina LukosieneFounder, Ayurveda Academy of Lithuania
Dr Sebastian Mathew MD
Dr Sebastian Mathew MDAyurveda und Venenpraxis, Klagenfurt, Austria
Dr Péter Medgyessy
Dr Péter MedgyessyFormer Prime Minister of Hungary
Dr Vijayendra Murthy BAMS, B.Nat. MPH, PhD
Dr Vijayendra Murthy BAMS, B.Nat. MPH, PhDDirector, AYUWAVE Ltd., London, UK
Prof Padma Shree H.R. Nagendra
Prof Padma Shree H.R. NagendraChancellor, S-VYASA University, Bengalaru, India
Dr Chinmay Pandya
Dr Chinmay PandyaVishwavidyalaya University, India
Dr Kishor Patwardhan, BAMS, MD, PhD
Dr Kishor Patwardhan, BAMS, MD, PhDBanaras Hindu University, India
Carla Peeters
Carla PeetersCeo Cobala, Zeist, Netherland
Pathirage Kamal Perera BAMS Hons. PhD
Pathirage Kamal Perera BAMS Hons. PhDSenior Lecturer and Head of the Department
Prof Dr Valdis Pirags
Prof Dr Valdis PiragsUniversity of Latvia, Riga, Latvia
Lothar Pirc
Lothar PircMaharishi Ayurveda Health Centre in Bad Ems, Germany
His Excellency Manjeev Singh Puri
His Excellency Manjeev Singh PuriAmbassador of India to the European Union, Belgium and Luxembourg
Boris V. Ragozin MD
Boris V. Ragozin MD Faculty of Medicine, Peoples' Friendship University of Russia, Moscow, Russia
Kerstin Rosenberg
Kerstin RosenbergFounder & Director
Prof Elio Giovanni Rossi
Prof Elio Giovanni RossiDirector of the Homeopathic Clinic of Campo di Marte Hospital of Health Unit no 2, Lucca, Tuscany, Italy
Dr Anand Sasikumar MD (Ayu)
Dr Anand Sasikumar MD (Ayu)Assistant Professor & Vaidya Scientist Fellow
Marcus Schmieke
Marcus SchmiekeDeveloper of the TimeWaver System
Dr Sintija Sauša
Dr Sintija SaušaUniversity of Latvia, Riga, Latvia
Senthamil R. Selvan M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D
Senthamil R. Selvan M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.DYoga Research International, Irvine, California, USA
Siddhartha Sengupta BTech, MBA
Siddhartha Sengupta BTech, MBAFounder & Managing Director
Anant Darshan Shankar
Anant Darshan ShankarTransdisciplinary University, Bangalore, India
Vaidya Pardeep Sharma M.D. (Ayurveda)
Vaidya Pardeep Sharma M.D. (Ayurveda)Medical Director, Sukhayu Ayurved, Jaipur, India
Vaidya Ajit Singh BAMS, PCAS
Vaidya Ajit Singh BAMS, PCASAIAS & Planet Ayurveda, Auckland, New Zealand
Prof Ram Harsh Singh
Prof Ram Harsh SinghBanares Hindu University, Varanasi, India
Dr Surendra P. Singh MD
Dr Surendra P. Singh MDUniversity of Wolverhampton, UK
Michaela Spoo
Michaela SpooResearch Fellow & PhD Scholar
Ivan Szalkai MD
Ivan Szalkai MDCo-chairman & Head of Ayurveda Research Laboratory
Dr Arno Thaller
Dr Arno ThallerDirector 'Praxisklinik Arno Thaller', Germany
Madan Thangavelu PhD
Madan Thangavelu PhDTrustee, Research Council for Complementary Medicine, UK
Dr Vinod Verma, Ayurvedic Doctor
Dr Vinod Verma, Ayurvedic DoctorCharaka School of Ayurveda, Uttrakhanda, India
Vaidya Prathmesh Vyas BAMS
Vaidya Prathmesh Vyas BAMSVaidya, Maharishi Ayurveda, Bad Ems